User Tools

Site Tools


classic:print_editor

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
classic:print_editor [2013/12/10 13:25]
juergen_wolz
classic:print_editor [2015/10/06 10:04] (current)
penelope_chapron [Emailing and Exporting Collages]
Line 2: Line 2:
  
  
-Ready-made print projects cannot possibly cover the entire range of creative ideas. Therefore, StudioLine allows you to design your own print projects as well. With “User Styles,” you can place any images and text on a blank page, and edit at will.+Ready-made print projects cannot possibly cover the entire range of creative ideas. Therefore, StudioLine allows you to design your own print projects as well. With “User Styles”you can place any images and text on a blank page, and edit at will.
  
  
-Select any image you would like to use for your print project, click symbol "​New"​ and choose entry "​Greetings Card, Calendar"​ to open the “Print Project” window. Choose “User Styles” and “New Page.+Select any image you would like to use for your print project, click symbol "​New"​ and choose entry "​Greetings Card, Calendar"​ to open the “Print Project” window. Choose “User Styles” and “New Page”. Alternatively,​ you can click symbol "​New"​ and choose "​Collage"​ to skip the style selection.
  
  
Line 65: Line 65:
  
  
-Depending on the style chosen for your project, you may be able to update certain aspects in the “Page Editor.+Depending on the style chosen for your project, you may be able to update certain aspects in the “Page Editor”.
  
  
Line 83: Line 83:
  
  
-==== Accessing or Deleting ​Print Projects ​====+==== Accessing or Deleting ​Collages ​====
  
  
-Your print projects are available for review and printing in the future. To access previously saved projects, click on the “StudioLine Explorer – Pages” ​icon. If the explorer shows only web galleries, then click the button “One Level Up” until “Print Projects” appears ​in the folder paneClick the title of your folder to view your saved projectsRight-click on a page and choose “Open” from the context menu to open the Page Editor. To delete a page, drag it from the StudioLine Explorer to the Recycle Bin, or right-click on the page and choose “Delete” from the context menu.+Your print projects are available for review and printing in the future. To access previously saved projects, click the "​Collage" ​icon in the toolbarA list of previously ​saved collages will appearSimply ​click on a collage in the list in order to open it for editing.
  
  
-==== Emailing ​and Exporting Print Projects ====+To delete a collage, drag it from the list to the Recycle Bin, or right-click on the collage ​and choose “Delete” from the context menu.
  
  
-Print projects can be sent by email directly from within StudioLine ​and can be exported. Simply click the appropriate button on the QuickStep Bar.+==== Emailing ​and Exporting Collages ====
  
  
-    ​* For email use, StudioLine renders your print project into a graphics file. You control the file format and size. For more information about email settings, refer to the earlier chapter “Sending Images via Email.” +Print projects can be sent by email directly from within StudioLine and can be exported. Simply click the "​Share"​ button in the tools bar and choose the email or export function. 
-    * For export, StudioLine renders your print project ​as a high resolution graphics file. You control the file format and pick a target location on our disks.+ 
 + 
 +    ​* For email use, StudioLine renders your print project into a graphics file. You control the file format and size. For more information about email settings, refer to the earlier chapter “Sending Images via Email”. 
 +    * For export, StudioLine renders your collage ​as a high resolution graphics file. You control the file format and pick a target location on our disks.
  
classic/print_editor.1386699917.txt.gz · Last modified: 2013/12/10 13:25 by juergen_wolz